top of page
Dirt Forge - Interspheral

Dirt Forge - Interspheral


Dirt Forge has hammered out a monster of an album with ‘Interspehral,’ 
and throughout each of the seven tracks, their sludgy crucible boils over with molten aggression flowing pyroclastically from a gorgeously chaotic and heaving mass of hardcore, post-metallic heart. 

Relentlessly bludgeoning waves of torrential tone and chugging, rhythmic pressure ebb and flow effortlessly between righteously thrilling riffing and abyssally cavernous walls of mercilessly crushing atmosphere in both scale and mood but also in the textural sense, exceptionally positioned between bestially brutal bashing teetering on the edge of utter collapse and near-constant, deeply discordant vocal animosity. 

This is THE heavy, folks.


Interspheral comes in Blue and yellow merge with green splatter
- 180-gram heavyweight vinyl
- Single sleeve with 3mm spine
- Full-color insert
- Black poly-lined inner sleeve
- Protective plastic sleeve
- 33 rpm heaviness
- 150 first with a signed poster!


1. The Observer 
2. Highest Low 
3. Ascension 
4. Moralterations 
5. Left In The Lurch 
6. Miscommunision 
7. Descension


Dirt Forge is:
Yannick Kristensen - Bass, Vocals (backing)
Nicolai Lomholt - Drums
Alexander Kolby - Guitars, vocals

All songs written and performed by Dirt Forge


Recorded, mixed and produced by Lasse Ballade at Ballade Studios
Mastered by Brad Boatright at Audiosiege
Album artwork by Marald Art
Layout by Alexander Kolby

Related Products